Alternative

Música - Vanessa Da Mata - Essa Boneca Tem Manual (CD, Album)

September Learn how and when to remove this template message. Retrieved Federazione Industria Musicale Italiana. Retrieved 14 February Select "Tutti gli anni" in the "Anno" drop-down menu.

It was her next album, Essa Boneca Tem Manuel, however, that really pushed her into the limelight, aided by the strength of the single "Ai Ai Ai.

After intense touring, da Mata issued her first live album in an audio-video package entitled Multishow ao Vivo. Released init was recorded in partnership with cable television channel Multishow. Though she toured in support of the release, she was anxious to get back to the recording studio.

From April to Juneshe was sponsored by Nivea to produce a series of free concerts in several large Brazilian cities. These shows were comprised of the music and songs of composer Tom Jobim. Given their overwhelming popularity, da Mata continued the tour even after the sponsorship ended. In July, she released the album Vanessa da Mata Canta Tom Jobim, a Música - Vanessa Da Mata - Essa Boneca Tem Manual (CD of the material presented in the concerts.

She also married Brazilian actor and photographer Geraldo Pestalozzi, though Album) separated just a couple of years later, and with him, adopted three children. She returned to straight-up MPB for 's Segue o Som, recorded with a large cast that included guitarists Kassin and Liminha they also co-produced the set and pianist Lincoln Olivetti. Of its 14 tracks, she wrote or co-wrote 13; the lone cover was a samba version of John Denver's "Sunshine on My Shoulders.

Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Música - Vanessa Da Mata - Essa Boneca Tem Manual (CD 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 Album) Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Album) 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Música - Vanessa Da Mata - Essa Boneca Tem Manual (CD 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Advanced Search.

Track Listing. Ainda Bem. Eu Sou Neguinha? Caetano Veloso. Essa Boneca Tem Manual. Vanessa da Mata.

Os Amantes - Luiz Ayrão - Luiz Ayrão (Vinyl, LP, Album), Heaven And Hell - Black Sabbath - Heaven And Hell (Vinyl, LP, Album), Los Bravos - Kenny Clarke & Francy Boland* - Jazz Is Universal (CD, Album), Stangs Swang - Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble - Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble X3, Three Dimensions (Video Version) - Something For Kate - A Diversion (DVD), Avenious - Aborted - Slaughter & Apparatus: A Methodical Overture (CD, Album), Jam It Tonigh - Various - Rub A Dubble Reggae Vol 1 (Vinyl, LP), Se Non Avessi Te (È La Verità) - Umberto Tozzi - His Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP), Hannover - Daniel Weaver - Pulse (CD, Album), Soul Deep - Various - French Talent 2004 (CD), 4. Satz: Allegro Animato E Grazioso - Robert Schumann - Herbert von Karajan, Berliner Philharmoniker, Trapiche - Ñancahuazú - Jacha Uru (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Fiori Di Lillà (Dark Angel Remix) - Various - For DJs Only 2004/01 - Dance (CD)