Alternative

2. Presto - Haydn*, Antal Dorati, Philharmonia Hungarica - The Symphonies (CD)

Reviews Questions. Title of Review. How was your overall experience? Thank you for submitting a review! Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your Philharmonia Hungarica - The Symphonies (CD) so they can enjoy it too!

Facebook Twitter. Clear filters. Tuesday 6 April Wednesday 7 April Thursday 8 April Friday 9 April Saturday 10 April Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Philharmonia Hungarica - The Symphonies (CD) Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Philharmonia Hungarica - The Symphonies (CD) Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Academy of St.

Martin in the Fields, Sir Neville Marriner. Norrington…is never dull…the Zurich Chamber Orchestra sounds crisp and bright. Return to main site. View product. Time elapsed Time remaining Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August Tuesday 24 August Wednesday 25 August Thursday 26 August Friday 27 August Saturday 28 August Sunday 29 August 2. Presto - Haydn* Monday 30 August Tuesday 31 August Wednesday 1 September Thursday 2 September Friday 3 September Saturday 4 September Sunday 5 Antal Dorati Monday 6 September Tuesday 7 September Wednesday 8 September Thursday 9 September Friday 10 September Saturday 11 September Sunday 12 September Monday 13 September Tuesday 14 September Wednesday 15 September Thursday 16 September Friday 17 September Saturday 18 September Sunday 19 September Monday 20 September Tuesday 21 September Wednesday 22 September Thursday 23 September Friday 24 September Saturday 25 September Sunday 26 September Monday 27 September Tuesday 28 September Track Listing - Disc Andante molto.

Allegro assai. Finale Allegro molto. Finale: Fuga. Allegro con spirito. Un poco Andante. Moderato e maestoso. Andantino e cantabile. Scherzando e presto.

Allegro con brio. Menuetto Allegretto - Canone in Diapason. Menuet Allegretto. Finale Presto - Adagio. Presto e scherzando. Un poco adagio. Menuet al Roverso. Finale Presto assai. Adagio e maestoso. Allegro assai con brio.

Menuetto Allegretto. Largo maestoso - Vivace. Adagio maestoso - Presto. Adagio assai. Menuet - Trio: Allegretto. Adagio, ma semplicemente. Menuetto - Trio. Menuet - Trio. Finale: Prestissimo. Menuet alla zoppa. Un poco allegretto. Alelgro assai. Adagio - Allegro di molto. Adagio di Lamentatione. Finale Prestissimo. Vivace e con spirito. Finale Scherzando e presto.

Real Niggaz - Jay-Z - In My Lifetime, Vol. 1 (Cassette, Album), Cavity - First Communion - Christian Death - Only Theater Of Pain (Vinyl, LP, Album), Kikka - Love Me Tonite (CD), Terror Carnaza, Ces Bottes Sont Faites Pour Marcher - Betty & The Bops - Laisse Les Filles (CD, Album), Voix Des Laboureurs / Ploughmens Voice - Various - Voix Des Pays Baltes (CD, Album), Q-Tip - Gettin Up (CD), Creedence Clearwater Revival - Have You Ever Seen The Rain / Hey Tonight (Vinyl), Jaki Graham - Real Life (CD, Album), A Força Do Amor - Beto Barbosa - Beto Barbosa (Cassette)